Home page Culturemain body

The auspicious day of moving in the second half of 2016, 42 days as you choose

DailyBird Culture 2021-10-08 1 0

a new place represents a new beginning. Do you want to go to a new place and start a new life? To some extent, moving is also a way to help change the fortune. What are the auspicious days of moving in the second half of 2016?

well, let's have a look at this auspicious day!

,

and 搬家吉日 also want to know the location of the Tiankeng in 2016?

July 1, 2016 lunar calendar May 27, 2016 Friday chonghu (Wuyin) Shanan July 8, 2016 lunar calendar June 5, 2016 Friday Chongji (Yiyou) Shaxi July 19, 2016 lunar calendar June 16, 2016 Tuesday Chonghou (bingshen) Shabei July 21, 2016 lunar June 18 Thursday Chonggou (Wushu) Shanan July 28, 2016 lunar June 25 Thursday chongshe (Yisi) Shaxi July 31, 2016 lunar June 28 Sunday Chonghou (Wushen) Shabei August 1, 2016 lunar June 29 Monday Chongji (Jiyou) Shaxi August 6, 2016 lunar calendar July 4, 2016 Saturday Chong Hu (Jiayin) Shanan August 8, 2016 lunar calendar July 6, 2016 Monday Chong Long (Bingchen) Shabei August 10, 2016 lunar calendar July 8, 2016 Wednesday Chong MA (Wu Wu Wu) Shanan August 13, 2016 lunar July 11, 2016 Saturday Chong chicken (Xinyou) Shaxi August 18, 2016 lunar July 16, 2016 Thursday Chong Hu (Bingyin) Shanan August 22, 2016 lunar July 20, 2016 Monday Chong MA (Geng Wu) Shanan August 25, 2016 lunar July 23, 2016 Thursday Chong chicken (Guiyou) Shaxi August 26, 2016 lunar July 24, 2016 Friday Chonggou (Jiashu) Shanan September 3, 2016 lunar August 3, 2016 Saturday chongma (Renwu) Shanan September 6, 2016 lunar August 6, 2016 Tuesday Chongji (Yiyou) Shaxi September 7, 2016 lunar calendar August 7, 2016 Wednesday Chonggou (BINGSHU) Shanan September 14, 2016 lunar calendar August 14, 2016 Wednesday chongshe (Guisi) Shaxi September 19, 2016 lunar calendar August 19, 2016 Monday Chonggou (Wushu) Shanan September 20, 2016 lunar calendar August 20, 2016 Tuesday Chongzhu (Jihai) Shadong September 23, 2016 lunar August 23, 2016 chonghu (renyin) Shanan September 25, 2016 lunar August 25, 2016 Chonglong (Jiachen) Shabei September 28, 2016 lunar August 28, 2016 Chongyang (Ding Wei) Sha Dong October 1, 2016 lunar new year September 1st Saturday Chong Gou (Gengshu) Sha Nan October 2, 2016 lunar new year September 2nd Sunday Chong Zhu (1911) Sha Dong October 5, 2016 lunar new year September 5th Wednesday Chong Hu (Jiayin) Shanan October 7, 2016 lunar September 7, 2016 Friday Chonglong (Bingchen) Shabei October 15, 2016 lunar September 15, 2016 Saturday chongrat (Jiazi) Shabei October 20, 2016 lunar September 20, 2016 Thursday chongshe (Jisi) Shaxi October 24, 2016 lunar September 24, 2016 Monday Chong chicken (Guiyou) Shaxi October 27, 2016 lunar September 27, 2016 Chong rat (c) Shabei October 29, 2016 lunar September 29, 2016 Saturday Chong Hu (Wuyin) Shanan November 8, 2016 lunar calendar October 9, 2016 Tuesday Chong rat (e Zi) Shabei November 16, 2016 lunar calendar October 17, 2016 Wednesday Chong Monkey (bingshen) Shabei November 29, 2016 lunar calendar November 1, 2016 Tuesday Chong chicken (Jiyou) Shaxi December 2, 2016 lunar new year November 4th Friday, 2016 Chong rat (Renzi) Shabei December 11, 2016 lunar new year November 13th Sunday Chong chicken (Xinyou) Shaxi December 15, 2016 lunar new year November 17th Thursday Chong cow (b-chou) Shaxi December 17, 2016 lunar November 19, 2016 Saturday chongtu (Dingmao) Shadong December 20, 2016 lunar November 22, 2016 chongma (Geng Wu) Shanan December 28, 2016 lunar November 30, 2016 Wednesday chonghu (Wuyin) Shanan

You may also like: what are the good days for moving in August of the 2016 lunar calendar? Moving auspicious day commentary: precautions on the first night of moving. What is the difference between moving and entering the house: moving on a auspicious day. Moving must know: what to move in first when renting a house

https://dailyq-a.com/Culture/16928.html
Copyright notice

This article only represents the author's point of view, not the standpoint of this station.
This article is authorized by the author and cannot be reproduced without permission.