Home page Culturemain body

List of auspicious wedding days in the second half of 2018

DailyBird Culture 2021-10-08 1 0

marriage is such an important thing that people naturally hope to choose a auspicious day for marriage, a good start, make marriage more meaningful and get along better with each other after marriage. In this issue of the old yellow calendar, let's take a look at the list of auspicious wedding days in the second half of 2018.

2018年下半年结婚吉日一览表

July 2018 auspicious wedding day: July 3, 2018, May 20, Tuesday, cancer July 4, 2018, May 21, Wednesday, cancer July 5, 2018, may 22, Thursday, cancer July 9, 2018, May 26, Monday, Cancer July 10, 2018, May 27, Tuesday, July 11, 2018, May 28, Wednesday, July 12, 2018, May 29, Thursday, July 21, 2018, June 9, Saturday, July 24, 2018, June 12, Tuesday, Leo July 27, 2018, June 15 of the lunar calendar, Friday, July 28, 2018, June 16 of the lunar calendar, Saturday, July 29, 2018, June 17 of the lunar calendar, Sunday, Leo

August 2018 wedding auspicious day: August 2, 2018, June 21 of the lunar calendar, Thursday, August 3, 2018, June 22, Friday, August 5, 2018, June 24, Sunday, August 8, 2018, June 27, Wednesday, August 10, 2018, June 29, Friday, August 12, 2018, the second day of July, Sunday, August 16, 2018, the sixth day of July, Thursday, Leo August 17, 2018, the seventh day of July in the lunar calendar, Friday, Leo August 18, 2018, the eighth day of July in the lunar calendar, Saturday, Leo August 19, 2018, the ninth day of July in the lunar calendar, Sunday, Leo August 20, 2018, the tenth day of July in the lunar calendar, Monday, Leo August 22, 2018, the twelfth day of July in the lunar calendar, Wednesday, Virgo August 24, 2018, July 14, Friday, August 27, 2018, July 17, Monday, August 29, 2018, July 19, Wednesday, August 30, 2018, July 20, Thursday, August 31, 2018, July 21, Friday, Virgo

and

Wedding day in September 2018: September 1, 2018, July 22, Saturday, Virgo September 5, 2018, July 26, Wednesday, September 9, 2018, July 30, Sunday, September 10, 2018, August 1, Monday, September 15, 2018, August 6, Saturday, Virgo September 18, 2018, the ninth day of the eighth lunar month, Tuesday, Virgo September 22, 2018, August 13, Saturday, Libra September 23, 2018, August 14, Sunday, Libra September 25, 2018, August 16, Tuesday, Libra September 30, 2018, August 21, Sunday, Libra

and

Wedding auspicious days in October 2018: October 3, 2018, August 24, Wednesday, October 5, 2018, August 26, Friday, October 7, 2018, August 28, Sunday, October 8, 2018, August 29, Monday, October 14, 2018, September 6, Sunday, Libra October 17, 2018, the ninth day of the ninth lunar month, Wednesday, Libra October 19, 2018, September 11, Friday, Libra October 21, 2018, September 13, Sunday, Libra October 28, 2018, September 20, Sunday, Scorpio October 29, 2018, September 21, Monday, Scorpio October 31, 2018, September 23 of the lunar calendar, Wednesday, Scorpio

and

November 18 wedding auspicious day: November 1, 2018, September 24 of the lunar calendar, Thursday, Scorpio November 7, 2018, September 30 of the lunar calendar, Wednesday, Scorpio November 8, 2018, the first day of October of the lunar calendar, Thursday, Scorpio November 16, 2018, On Friday, the ninth day of October, Scorpio, November 20, 2018, October 13, Tuesday, Scorpio, November 22, 2018, October 15, Thursday, Sagittarius, November 26, 2018, October 19, Monday, Sagittarius, November 28, 2018, October 21, Wednesday, Sagittarius

and

Auspicious wedding day in December 2018: December 2, 2018, October 25 of the lunar calendar, Sunday, Sagittarius, December 14, 2018, the eighth day of November, Friday, Sagittarius, December 15, 2018, the ninth day of November, Saturday, Sagittarius, December 23, 2018, November 17, Sunday, Capricorn, December 27, 2018, On Thursday, November 21 of the lunar calendar, Capricorn

https://www.dailyq-a.com/Culture/19954.html
Copyright notice

This article only represents the author's point of view, not the standpoint of this station.
This article is authorized by the author and cannot be reproduced without permission.